Where you can find us

Most Lions clubs focus their efforts towards a local town. We, however, cover the Paris western suburbs of the Yvelines prefecture where a large international community resides. Several members have sent children to the Lycée International in St Germain-en-Laye – just up the road from our club meeting place in Chambourcy.

Please contact us to arrange your attendance.

When:  Second Wednesday of every month (not July nor August)

Meeting Time:    19:00 – 21:00

Optional Supper:  21:00 for those who wish to get to know each other better and participate in post-meeting discussions in a convivial environment

Where: La Criée Chambourcy,
RN 13, 7 Rue Camille Blanc,
78240 Chambourcy

Carte

Click here to download our e-flyer

 

Lions Club Yvelines Heraldic 2020/2021

President: Jacinte van Schaik / Jonny GarnerEmail: president@lionsheraldic78.org
Secretary: Neil James / Peter LiddleEmail: secretary@lionsheraldic78.org
Treasurer: Pauline Hau / Peter LiddleEmail: treasurer@lionsheraldic78.org
Membership Co-ordination: Bob BellEmail: membership@lionsheraldic78.org
Charities Co-ordinator: Daniel Blondel & Pauline HauEmail: charities@lionsheraldic78.org
Webmaster: Neil JamesEmail: webmaster@lionsheraldic78.org
Tail Twister: David Hawkins 

To contact us, send a message by completing the details below:

    Your Email / Votre Email (required)

    Your Name / Votre Nom (required)

    Your Phone / Téléphone

    Subject / Sujet

    Your Message / Votre Message